• YOU can help the next generation of students in the community!
    Share your trial papers and notes on our Notes & Resources page

Uni Diary Size (1 Viewer)

cutiebabyforeva

Coz I'm Cool Like That ;)
HSC
Ok so I'm assuming people use a diary at uni to record assessments or whatever you call them. Yes I am a noob :p So how big do you need them to be? Is there a lot to keep track of for uni-related work etc....?

And yes I'm freakishly organised because I wanna buy my 2008 diary like now :p and I wanna know how big it should be.... like how many lines per day?

Thank uuuuuu

Don't laugh :p :)

cutiebabyforeva

HSC
Without Wings said:
Personally I just use the free diary that my uni gives me as it is organised to suit the uni semester and has all the uni info/dates already in it. It's A5 size.
Ohh right do they give a free one at every uni?
Hmmmm but that means I have to wait til February until I have a diary :S lol I need organisation!

Hakz

Proud Member
HSC
N/A
I didnt use a diary. Rather i had a A4 notepad which i weekly put my assesments and stuff that were due. I find a diary to be very complicated so using a notepad was the best i could also dot down points and stuff that would help with the assesments.

Loz_metalhead

HSC
I used the free diary UNSW gave out. I'm not really a diary person I guess...just wrote when my assessments were due and that's about it.

cutiebabyforeva

HSC
Tulipa said:
You could always buy a dinky little 08 diary to fill in other things and then use the uni diary when you get to uni.

You won't have any assignment dates before you get the uni diary, trust me.
I've got other things to put in my diary... like appointments, social stuff etc etc :p not just uni stuff

cutiebabyforeva

HSC
Loz_metalhead said:
I used the free diary UNSW gave out. I'm not really a diary person I guess...just wrote when my assessments were due and that's about it.
I absolutely need a diary to keep track of all the things I need to do!

Tulipa